LIVE: DOJ To Hold Virtual Press Conference at 12:30 p.m.

Justice Department Attorney General William P. Barr, along with FBI Director Christopher Wray, U.S. Marshals Director Donald W. Washington, BOP Director Michael Carvajal, ATF Acting Director Regina Lombardo, and DEA Acting Administrator Timothy Shea are holding a virtual press conference at the Department of Justice at 12:30 p.m.